Tradeciety Sundays – Free Live Trading Webinar

Tradeciety Sunday

Free Live Webinar

Every Sunday I share:

The best trading tips

How to trade professionally

Mindset hacks

Trading psychology concepts

Open Q&A where you can ask your question

 

Don’t miss Tradeciety Sundays!

Weekly Giveaway

I am giving away a FREE book in every webinar. 

Step 1:

Click the green button below

 

 Sign Up Free Here

Step 2:

Fill in your first name and your E-Mail address

Click to subscribe

Step 3:

Check your inbox and confirm the E-Mail address.

Check your spam folder if you cannot find the E-mail.

Step 4:

We automatically send you your private invitation link 1 week and 1 day before the webinar

When? Every Sunday at:

2 pm New York

11 am San Francisco

3 pm Sao Paulo

7 pm London

2 am Hong Kong

 

All webinars will be recorded.

You must be signed up to receive the recording.

Every Sunday, I give away one free book.

Learn From Real Traders

Join a powerful tribe

Missed the signup button?

Click the green button below to sign up for free

 

 Sign Up Free Here